You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reflection On Netflix's "In Search of The Frog Boys" - A True Crime Documentary

in Movies & TV Shows5 months ago

I will add this to my watch list. I like watching crime documentaries. Indeed, it's unimaginable to lose a child. The worst thing a parent have to go through. I hope they will getbthe justice they deserve.

Sort:  

The parents are in their 60s-70s now. Some had passed on joining their sons on the other side. They had sought justice for their sons for more than half of their lives. Despite more than 500 leads, each one proved false, with many turning out to be nothing more than cruel pranks. Adding to the distress, one father was falsely accused by a sleazy psychologist in a shocking incident that left me seething. I chose not to include that in my post though.

Oh what a sad fate for these boys and their families. Life can be so unfair.