Sort:  

Descargué la película hace un par de días, no conseguí mucha información referente a la puntuación y críticas pero me decidí porque vi que fue una película nominada a los Oscar como mejor película internacional. Aún no la he visto pero me parece bastante intrigante toda la sinopsis, me imagino desde ya con el suspenso y la ansiedad porque la verdad se sepa. Gracias por compartir :)

Hola, ojalá la puedas ver, es una historia hermosa, logra atraparte. Espero leerte pronto. Gracias por pasar por aquí!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @chaodietas ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Estas cuestiones de hijos adoptivos y sus orígenes siempre muestran algo interesante que ofrecer, los seres humanos al menos por naturaleza somos muy curiosos, aunque en el fondo nos aterra lo desconocido, nos sentimos atraídos hacia lo que no sabemos, al menos eso es lo que dicen. Me comí el spoiler, aunque como no la he visto no sé si es un detalle que se sabe desde temprano en la cinematografía, pero de cualquier manera, me hubiese gustado quedarme con algo de sorpresa si decidía verla en alguna oportunidad.
These questions of adopted children and their origins always show something interesting to offer, human beings at least by nature are very curious, although deep down we are terrified of the unknown, we are attracted to what we do not know, at least that's what they say. I ate the spoiler, although as I haven't seen it I don't know if it's a detail that is known early on in the film, but either way, I would have liked to have been left with something of a surprise if I decided to see it sometime.

Pues eso es solo el abreboca de la trama, ya que la historia va mucho más allá de la adopción de esta niña vietnamita. Hay una riqueza cultural en la película que es muy hermosa de ver. Así que no te has comido ningún spoiler 🤣

The synopsis really catches my attention, it sounds like a very appealing story. Maybe I'll see it this weekend, before I have to finish with a series I'm watching.

Thank you, I hope you can see it and let me know your impressions.

Dear @chaodietas, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

Ready, done!

Thank you for your support, really appreciate it! 👍

Hi @arcange I sorry to read this. Do you have the link to go to the proposal and continue supporting them?

I provided links in my above comment 😉

But here it is: https://peakd.com/me/proposals/138