You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dahmer stars Evan Peters as a gay cannibalistic serial killer and it is great

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

You absolutely do have to do it soon. Fucked up things can still be enjoyed, somehow. I look at it as a learning experience with some entertainment added in. Evan Peters was made for this role. Can't wait to see what he does next.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Well if you like fuck up things, check my latest zombie movie post, is a criticism on Cuban regime/dark horror comedy. Because i like that kind of Fck up stuff is that I'm here commenting after all xD

 2 years ago (edited) 

Oh, I definitely do. I'll take a look now.

Thanks :) for taking a look, Dahmer trailer is dark and shady, I have to see episode one TODAY xD i just have to.