You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how you can watch any movie or tv show without paying for expensive streaming subscriptions every month

in Movies & TV Showslast year

Except first thing when I visit that first website I’m bombarded with multiple ads before I can even begin explore it. I’d rather pay a small amount and never have to see an ad again or any pop-up for that matter. I will never pay $15/month per app for things like Netflix/Hulu/Etc. That seriously is a rip off. Flixtor has free content too, but only the newest releases. I guess I just love the UI so much and have literally never had trouble with it over the years I’ve been a free user.

Sort:  

by using edge you can make money by using Microsoft rewards. that's the only reason I use Edge. else I'm a Brave browser fan. I'm getting 250rs every month just for using Edge.

you still using chrome ? use Brave (comes with adblocker) or Edge with adblocker plugin.

https://microsoftedge.microsoft.com/addons/detail/adblock-%E2%80%94-best-ad-blocker/ndcileolkflehcjpmjnfbnaibdcgglog