This is how you can watch any movie or tv show without paying for expensive streaming subscriptions every month

in Movies & TV Showslast year

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Check out https://flixtor.to/ 🍿🎬🎞️

If you are paying for numerous montly subscriptions to apps like Netflix, Hulu, HBO Max, Prime Video, Disney+, and all of the other options... I urge you to please stop wasting your money.

Today I wish to provide you with an alternative that is not only much cheaper, but also has an even wider range of movies and tv shows to watch.

When you visit https://flixtor.to/ this is what you will be greeted with. Movies that are still in theaters are even available.

ui.png

You can watch the new stuff for free, but you may run into this message when there are too many people watching at once.

serversfull.png

I got tired of seeing this message and recently decided to upgrade to a VIP membership. There are a ton of perks to VIP, but the main one is you will never have to wait in line due to full servers.

regularvsvip.png

For only $100 you can purchase a two-year subscription. That equals out to about $4/month. That's insane when you think about the mainstream apps charging $15/month each. If you are a real movie/tv buff then you could easily be spending $100/month. I ask you, why on earth would you keep doing this knowing that Flixtor VIP is right here waiting for you?

checkout.png

To make things ever better, they even accept cryptocurrency as a form of payment. I paid with Bitcoin and within a minute or two my transaction confirmed.

btctransaction.png

Once you finish paying, you will be emailed a VIP Key so that you can activate your memebership. It's all a very easy process to work through and well worth the money.

vipkey.png

I have been a fan of Flixtor as a free user for many years. In that time, I been contemplating purchasing a membership. The website isn't going anywhere so you don't have to worry about paying and then not having access.

As you can see below, I emailed back in 2020 to ask them some questions. Yes password sharing is allowed, as long as you don't go too crazy with it. I'd say 3-4 users is a fair limit to set. This means you can encourage your family to drop all of their over-priced memberships like I did.

passwordshare.jpg

I'm hyped to finally have access to this massive library of movies and tv shows. I've been watching The Last of Us and now I won't have to wait in line to see it.

selfie.JPG

If you have any questions about how https://flixtor.to/ works, please drop a comment and ask me. I'm happy to provide any information you may need.

I hope this post enables you to watch the films that you desire without having to break your piggy bank.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️My YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Join my curation trail to maximize your curation earning percentage without having to delegate

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

Sort:  

Now this is something that really interests me. I spend way too much each month for all the stupid streaming services.

 last year  

Now you can stop doing that and spend that money elsewhere. I’d rather support a group of piracy people than some mega corporation with infinite money. That’s just me, some people prefer to strictly follow every little rule.

It looks great. At least I'm a TV fanatic. A question is only for movies, there will not be one for watching sports

 last year  

There are no sports on Flixtor. Movies and TV Shows only.

This is amazing! so can you pay with crypto? that's would be wonderful. I have to unsubscribe from my Netflix subs because I need to save money in these last 2 months in Cuba.

 last year (edited) 

I’m all about saving money. I can confirm that this website is indeed very awesome to use.

Where are you moving to?

Well, there are two destinations.

Plan A: The U.S, but it's depends on an authorization, I'm applying to a work visa.

Plan B: Uruguay, if Plan A doesn't work.

 last year  

Both sound awesome bro!
Any idea which part of USA if you can get authorized?

San Francisco bro! For a 3-4 months, because I have work stuffs there, then Florida.

 last year  

Those both sound amazing for you. I’ve never been to San Fran, but I do love Florida.

US is a big country but who knows, maybe one day we can meet each other!

Wow great, thanks for sharing @daltono i will follow ya Curation trail right away

 last year  

That’s dope! I know that the many people I vote for daily will appreciate even more support thanks to somebody new following the trail.

this is just waste of money. check this website for movies and series zoechip and this one for anime zoro both these websites doesn't require a VPN or account creation. It's 100% free.

 last year  

Except first thing when I visit that first website I’m bombarded with multiple ads before I can even begin explore it. I’d rather pay a small amount and never have to see an ad again or any pop-up for that matter. I will never pay $15/month per app for things like Netflix/Hulu/Etc. That seriously is a rip off. Flixtor has free content too, but only the newest releases. I guess I just love the UI so much and have literally never had trouble with it over the years I’ve been a free user.

by using edge you can make money by using Microsoft rewards. that's the only reason I use Edge. else I'm a Brave browser fan. I'm getting 250rs every month just for using Edge.

you still using chrome ? use Brave (comes with adblocker) or Edge with adblocker plugin.

https://microsoftedge.microsoft.com/addons/detail/adblock-%E2%80%94-best-ad-blocker/ndcileolkflehcjpmjnfbnaibdcgglog

You organize such an excellent presentation. they always make the best content. Keep up the good work!
I love your style. Have a nice weekend.

 last year  

Organization is one of my fortes. I hope this will encourage many people to become Flixtor users.

You are so kind
I was even thinking of how to pay yhe money for my Netflix subscription
Rhis is helpful
Thank you

 last year  

This makes watching movies and tv much cheaper if you can cover the upfront cost. I hope it works well for you.

That's so cool! 😉🤙

They got some deal with ALL the other services and just combine it or something?

wow, that's awesome.

 last year  

If you call being a pirate a deal 😉🏴‍☠️

😉🤙🏴‍☠️

giphy.gif

aye aye matey!

Screenshot_20230225-124125_1.jpg

It hurts because it's not available in my country. I would have loved to try it out.

 last year  

Nooooo. There has to be a way around that.

Do you have any idea what I can do?

 last year  

Only thing that comes to mind is trying a VPN.

I don't have experience with VPN though but I'll try

 last year  

I haven’t used one either, but they seem to work well. It lets you change your IP address to another country. It may cost some money for a subscription though.

Really very interesting!

Is it possible to select the language of the films or do they necessarily have to be watched in English?
In this second case, are subtitles available?

 last year  

I believe they are all in English, unless of course it’s a foreign film to begin with. You can change subtitles to a variety of languages though.

Sounds interesting, I'll take a look and see how it goes.

 last year  

You will be amazed.

Wow I will give it a trial , it sounds like an awesome offer.

 last year  

I think that once you experience Flixtor, you'll find it difficult to stop using it.

4 $/month is nothing compared to other streaming services, I don't know it's available in my country or not, I'll check it out. thanks for sharing.

 last year  

Hopefully it is available for you.

This actually sounds great! I'm going to check them out

 last year  

Enjoy 🍿

Many sites charge a monthly fee and in many cases have limits on the number of movies or TV shows you can watch. A very nice site to describe.

 last year  

There are no limits with Flixtor VIP and fair limits even with the free version of Flixtor.

love the selfie tho🤣

 last year  

Much love bro!

Hey this looks good, gotta try it, I'll try to subscribe!!! Thanks for sharing!

 last year  

You can try the free version to see how you like it, just have to wait for a moment when the servers are not overloaded.

Thanks so much ! Great share .
Do you really have all those tattoos on your body ?

 last year  

Yes I really do. Is it that unbelievable?

It is not but so many might have hurt a lot .

They really look like a great option

That means that with very little money we can enjoy very good movies and even those that are on the billboard.

Wow thanks for sharing this will have to look into it more

 last year  

It's a gamechanger!

Truly is :P for me I've been watching on freesites but I don't think I can share that xD as I may get in trouble .-.

cooool!

@tipu curate

This is wonderful Man, I need something like this.

This website has been a gamechanger for me. Give it a try and let me know what you think. You can always stay a free user, but ever since I went for VIP I will never be a free user again.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @daltono ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Flixtor is considered a piracy site, Don't pay money to such sites. If you like to spend money then take netflix or amazon prime etc.

 last year  

To each their own.

Congratulations @daltono! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 23000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 23500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal