Sort:  

I'm flattered! Thanks so much 🙏🏻 My instagram community was quite shocked but I'm happy I could reach at least one person with my words 😊

Posted using Dapplr

You're welcome.

Yesterday evening I thought: Lets give this movie a go. Seemed the account details I got from a friend (well girlfriend at that time), is changed leaving me without access to Netflix. Added the movie to my 'to watch list'. Will need to figure out if I'll become a Netflix member, or I'll get myself invited by one of my friends having an account :)

In the mean time also checked IMDB: They are not very positive on this movie. But the good thing, the rating is just above the exact middle of the rating scale (5 dot something on the lower end, forgot already the exact rating). I guess, not worth it to pay for Netflix... So, it'll be an invite from one of my Netflix subscribed friends then! {LOL}

Yap as @netflixr mentioned before it might come from also being a foreign language production, who knows, watching with subtitles is not always fun and the topics might be so far fetched from everyday's life that critics just can't imagine or just don't want to empathize 😉

Posted using Dapplr

You give me some additional push to see the movie myself. Just to be able to confirm of the 5 dot something is more or less correct, or not at all 😂🎶

Fun Fact: His Dark Materials was so weird and terrible, has an unjustified high rating and I racked myself through all that shitty apes, snakes, moths and what else is squeaking through the whole shittiness of the first season. Surprisingly now I enjoy the ambiance of the second season but again lack any understanding how easily they got their third season approval, unbelievable!

Posted using Dapplr

Ok ok, it may take me a while to ajust to the series than. Now I need to find that patience and time 😂 But first things first, the movie. Need to get myself access to Netflix.

Access to the movie you will gain, I'm sure 😉

Posted using Dapplr