You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What events should we cover in the HIVE Blockchain Wars Movie?

Hey @gtg, thanks for the info, it would be great if we could speak to you further about the events that transpired for the timeline of the movie. do you have a discord handle?

Sort:  

I'm sorry, I don't use discord. I'm also not a great storyteller and pretty busy with Hive, so not a best candidate for that.

I think we have a full written down " what happened" anywhere on hive.

No idea who posted it, but there was some with hundreds of comments.

So I think that would be a good basis for that and the community could add critics to that.

But I have the feeling " freezing funds" will be very negative for hive in a long term. Because investors already fear it ( for no reason).