You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Everywhere All at Once 2022 Review(It doesn't get weirder than this)

Me gusta la idea de los multiverso y cada que tengo la oportunidad de ver un material con dicho tema me emociona, así que con esta información podré buscar está película para verla próximamente.

I like the idea of ​​the multiverse and every time I have the opportunity to see a material with that theme it excites me, so with this information I will be able to search for this movie to see it soon

Sort:  

You really need to check it out. If you decide to watch this movie just pay close attention to every detail so you can understand everything. Just keep an open mind and you will surely find this movie entertaining.

Thanks for stopping by!

Gracias a ti por compartir tu opinión y gustos de películas.

Thank you for sharing your opinion and movie tastes.