Sort:  

saw the trailer a few weeks back, looks charming and brings a refreshing take on how 'Ella' dreams of her own fashion line, so kinda curious if we still got the usual ending of her ending up with the prince then what about her dreams? haha thanks for sharing your review on this! 😄
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz

Yeah that’s kinda weird if you found a price and forgot about your dreams haha funny though...
Thank you so much for your time reading my post dear!

Esta versión de Cindirella no me llama mucho la atención, quizás la vea en el futuro, cuando la pasen por TV.

¿Cuando te unes al discord de la comunidad? para ayudarte a practicar el español. Te espero por allá.

en realidad no hablo español y es por eso que mi español es un poco de semana, pero hago todo lo posible para escribir mis publicaciones tanto en español como en inglés solo para la gente española, es por eso que a veces utilizo el traductor de Google para mi traducción de Inglés a español. También me he unido al servidor de discordia de la comunidad y a partir de ahora me pondré al día y trataré de mejorar mi español allí.

O.k I thought you spoke a little bit of Spanish. hahaha whenever you like we can connect in the discord through the voice channel to practice some words, and I would like to learn some words in your language, besides your culture, I'm addicted to always learn something new.

Well then we will have a good match because I also love to learn mew things and also my father used to take Spanish classes and from that time I am also interested in learning Spanish but I don't really speak Spanish but will love to learn from you.
Off course we will connect on discord and I am sure you will love to know about my language as I belong to Pushtun tribe and a Pushtu speaker.

Congratulations @janemorane1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12