You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serie: Al descubierto- La novia que nunca existió 🤨🤔💏// Hablemos de las mentiras en la red [esp-Eng]

I have not had time to watch this series, they are episodes where they deal with a different case in each one. By the way, the part of the synopsis and other data, the source (with link) from where it was copied is missing.

Sort:  

Hi @jcrodriguez , the source of the sypnosis is mine but I put the Netflix source. I didn't put names of actors or anything, but I put a referential one. The pictures have their source and all the content is original as I'm used to bring to this wonderful community 😉😎 even without being an expert, just the wao! Or not recommendation of something I see.

I recommend this one. Very good and sobering.

P.S congrats on that award even though I don't like scary movies 🤣😅😂🤗🤗🤗🤗.