You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3: My Opinion About This Amazing Movie -ENG / SPA-

in Movies & TV Shows11 months ago

I have not been able to go to the movies because all the shows in my city are dubbed into Spanish and I like to see movies in the original language with subtitles. I'm upset about that, how crazy that now everything in the country is dubbed into Spanish. I think it's because it's cheaper for the distributors, that's one of the reasons I stopped going to the movies. I have to wait for it to be available in streaming to see it. I will keep waiting.

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for reading and commenting! Honestly, I don't like watching movies dubbed in Spanish either, I'm from Venezuela and all the movies are dubbed in Spanish, which I don't like at all, and the few I'm going to see later I'll watch them again once they come out streaming in their original language since they seem much better to me. I think they are also cheaper dubbed here as I have noticed that they removed almost all the subtitled shows from the movie theaters in my city.