You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Compulsion...? [A Movie Review]

Since I'm at a very basic Spanish level, a movie like this would be perfect, as it's very action based. The family's Spanish is much less than mine, so they could even enjoy a bit with English subtitles, only if we can get our digital hands on it.

Sort:  

I watched it on NetFlix but it's very likely that there's a .torrent file somewhere. 😉

I hope you can find it. Thanks for stopping by.

We've got a Netflix password, so we'll try a Spanish VPN to see if we can pull it up. We can some really limited choices accessing Netflix from Suriname without using a VPN.

Oh, really? I'm using a Portuguese account and it's full of Spanish movies and series.

I didn't even knew that NetFlix had a different offer depending on the country. 🤔