You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purple Hearts & Not Okay: Faces of lies / Two Film Review [En-Es]

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

I've seen a lot of reviews on purple hearts and I made a mental note to see it but I haven't seen it yet.

I'm familiar with both of the lead actresses. They didn't disappoint in the movies I saw so I'm not surprised that they performed really well in these ones too.

Lies as harmless as they may seem can lead to one's doom. A lie almost always attracts more lies and if one continues to lie, they may just be tangled up in the web they weaved and find themselves unable to fix things.

I'll definitely add Not Okay to my watchlist. Thanks for another good review. Reading is a pleasure as always (•‿•)

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

Purple Hearts I saw it without much expectation. Many users recommended the movie and I decided to watch it. I don't regret it. It was a pleasant surprise and I needed to see something different than what I always see. I needed some romance hahaha.

Not okey is also a good movie, about what many people are capable of doing for fame. I recommend it

Whenever I see the movie I'll be sure to see it with an open mind despite the insight your review has given. I'd like to form my own opinion independent of the thoughts of other reviewers 🙂

A little romance once in a while doesn't hurt loll.

Not okey is also a good movie, about what many people are capable of doing for fame. I recommend it

😊