You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🇪🇸 Mi reseña de la serie La lista terminal - 🇬🇧 My review of the series The Terminal List

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

the shootings and the graphic violence, which in my opinion is not as explicit or at least not as much as I would have personally imagined it,

This is a little strange seeing as Amazon prime movies always deliver in this aspect. The boys is a typical example and I think the gore was very appropriate and fitting.

I haven't seen this series before and I don't think I've heard of it either but I'd like to see it if I can.

Thanks for a detailed review!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading and commenting on my content, I hope the serena has been useful to you and if you end up seeing it, I hope you enjoy it. As for the graphic violence, yes there is, just not to the level that I would have imagined given the reviews I had read before seeing it. Greetings and it's ready.

Yes it has been useful🙂.
You are welcome! 🥰
Keep up the good work.