You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Movie review] [Eng | Esp] The Whale | Ignoring problems doesn't make them go away.

in Movies & TV Shows11 months ago

I've seen this poster and clips a few time on my timeline but was hesitant to watch it. I was confused what it was about but since you mentioned it deals with depression and obesity, I'd jump the train to watch this one. I am sure I'd have something more to say about this one compared to movies I've watched lately.

Sort:  

As pointed out in another response in this film, you should not expect last minute claims or saved, the consequences of not responding to complicated situations in time and all the inconvenience that this entails, are in short a tape with several interesting things that invite reflection. Thank you very much for reading and leaving a comment, I send you a big hug from a distance. 💜🤗