Sort:  

From your movie review, I could watch the movie already lols . Her ambition in pursuing her lawyer career was outstanding.

Ahh did you dare to see it and did you like it? If ambition led her to put aside really important things and hurt others along the way. Everyone decides what is the priority in their life but without a doubt any decision we make will have consequences, good or bad😉😁.

Definitely you are right!😁

Dear @marbrym,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Ready 😉

Muchas gracias por su apoyo @marbrym, es muy apreciado. 🌹

It seems interesting as you say it addresses many important issues. A woman of Asian descent making her way in a male dominated job. I'm going to watch the trailer.

I invite you to explore the community feed and exchange opinions with other users about their posts.

😁 Excellent @jcrodriguez. Yes, I have already added several movies to my to-do list thanks to the excellent work of the folks in this amazing community. It is great and very stimulating to share impressions. Have a great day 😉🌷

Congratulations @marbrym! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022

Excellent!! I´m very happy. Thank you very much @hivebuzz 😉🤝

You're welcome @marbrym! Have a nice day 😊👍🌹

This movie sounds interesting, especially talking about gender discrimination, racism, friendship, etc and it would really be a great watch with lessons to learn from.
I popped in through Dreemport 🤗

Thank you very much for your comment @princessbusayo
and many thanks to #dreemport who brought you to me ❤️

Loading...

Looks like a really interesting show! Found through Dreemport

Thank you very much to you and #dreemport

Everyone has their choices and I will check this out in my less busy time. Thanks for sharing.

Waltzed in through dreemport.

I hope you can see it so you can form your own opinion. Thanks for stopping by and leaving me your comment. Also thanks to Dreemport for bringing you to me 😉🤝

You are most welcome.🤗🤗