Tag de pelis Walt Disnep / Walt Disnep movies tag

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

image.png

Hola queridos amigos de hive !! Hoy les quiero compartir el tag de películas de Disney, disfrute mucho hacerlo es pero que les guste .

Hello dear friends of hive! Today I want to share with you the tag of Disney movies, I really enjoy doing it but I hope you like it.

Película favorita

Enredado es una película que ya he visto millones de veces, pero cada vez que tengo la oportunidad de volverla a ver la vuelvo a ver por qué me encanta, me sé todas las canciones. Para mi Rapunzel es una de las mejores princesas de Disney, ya que puede ser torpe y aun así ser valiente y lograr grandes cosas junto a su sartén.

image.png

Favorite movie

Tangled is a movie that I have already seen millions of times, but every time I have the opportunity to watch it again I watch it again because I love it, I know all the songs. For me Rapunzel is one of the best Disney princesses, because she can be clumsy and still be brave and achieve great things with her frying pan.

Película que no te gustan.

Bichos nunca me gusto ya que no me gustan para nada los insectos, soy de las personas que le tiene miedo a cualquier bicho. Por ende cuando vi el tráiler de la película nunca llamo mi atención. La vi 1 ves y de hay más nunca.

image.png

Movie you don't like.

I never liked Bugs because I don't like insects at all, I'm one of those people who is afraid of any bug. So when I saw the trailer of the movie it never caught my attention. I saw it once and never again.

Princesa Disney favorita

Mula es una de mis princesas favorita porque es valiente, autosuficiente, y no se centra en el matrimonio. Asimismo, no se ajusta a las expectativas de una muchacha china de la época. Nos deja una hermosa enseñanza es que a pesar de ser una mujer vestida de hombre; al final logra los mismos objetivos y desafíos de todo un guerrero. Algo que poco a poco la sociedad ha luchado por ello; la igualdad entre hombres y mujeres.

image.png

Favorite Disney Princess

Mula is one of my favorite princesses because she is spunky, self-sufficient, and doesn't focus on marriage. Also, she does not conform to the expectations of a Chinese girl of the time. She leaves us a beautiful teaching is that despite being a woman dressed as a man; in the end she achieves the same goals and challenges of a warrior. Something that little by little society has fought for; equality between men and women.

Película que necesitan un live action

Para mis enredados y la princesa y el sapo, son películas que necesitan un buen live action.

image.png

image.png

Movies that need a live action
For my tangled and the princess and the frog, are movies that need a good live action.

Película que te hizo llorar

La película up en concreto la escena en donde, Carl Fredricksen recuerda todos los momentos que vivió junto a su esposa. Cada vez que la veo me pone muy triste hasta el punto de hacerme llorar, ya que me trae muchos recuerdos de mi abuelo cuando está vivo junto a mi abuela.

image.png

image.png

Movie that made you cry

The movie up in particular the scene where, Carl Fredricksen remembers all the moments he lived together with his wife. Every time I watch it it makes me very sad to the point of making me cry, as it brings back many memories of my grandfather when he is alive with my grandmother.

Canción favorita de alguna película

Una de mis canciones favoritas es de la película la sirenita y es abajo del mar, es una canción que me encanta y me trae muchos recuerdos de cuando hacia buceo con mi papá en México y margarita.

image.png

Favorite song from a movie

One of my favorite songs is from the movie the little mermaid and it is under the sea, it is a song that I love and brings me many memories of when I used to dive with my dad in Mexico and Margarita.

IMG_20200813_011209.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @melisarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations @melisarm! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day