Social media impacts on me

Life on social media what's your thoughts about it?

Greetings to all hope everyone is doing great and what are you doing this weekend.? Today I want to write about social media impact on me.

I am not a social person in real life maybe I think I have hectic routine or maybe I am an introvert and I don't interact with people that much so I want to have life socially . I saw many people work and are having social friends through social media. I want to give it a try...

But I think I have more negative impact on me with using online social media....

****Negative impact****

It's a complete waste of time that we spend on social media...
Our sight is the basic symptom that affect while using...
You can't retrieve time that spend...
I think using social media also drained our energy.. .
It could be the energy of mind and body but mostly it's minds energy.

**draining of energy **

When we constantly use the the social media it makes our mind function slow and we suffer from
Anxiety
Depression
Headache
Mood swings
Don't have enough strength to do anything


Mostly everything on social is fake.. The world of AI is spreading and it becomes easy to make anything fake while using AI...
People spread rumors on social media and some people believe them and it causes disputes among them...
That's why mostly social media users are depressed...
I have seen so mnybour class fellow they are saying that life is all have fake friends and everyone is not sincere...

People make fake scenario on social media and then they themselves have anxiety issues while over thinking them....

I am not saying social media is all about fake and negative. It also have positive aspects also but I was observing on the negative feedback that people is giving...

Mostly students who uses so much of social media don't like to study and they are wasting time with playing mobile phone's...

If you observe you will also not that users of social apps have bad mood always...


The above mentioned is for useful purpose not to spread hate or any kind of problematic comment...
I just want to share my thoughts and awareness....