Sort:  

I played "Fallout Shelter" once, are they related?

Well, the series is based on the video game and has many references, but it does not faithfully follow what happens in each of the games.

Likewise if you have played some Fallout, you will surely enjoy the series more when you see each reference; I personally have not played and of course after watching the series I looked for meaning of many things that happen in the series and that are from the game and I thought it was great.

Congratulations @nameless16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 1200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

It surprised me a lot, especially with the cinematography. A lot of lenses and styles are quite popular at the moment but I wasn't expecting to see Fallout pursue it too.

The production is great, the deserted and not very hopeful of what Wasteland is, the excellent CGI of the creatures and as you say, the cinematography is very good; it's a great job they did and hopefully the second season will be the same and even better.

dios mio que ganas tan grandes tengo de ver esta serie. Desde que me entere de su existencia, solo pienso en verla. Estoy planeando comprar prime para verla, hay que pagar algo mas dentro de prime para verla?

Al pagar tu suscripción puedes ver cualquier contenido que tenga Prime Video.

Espero que pueda verla pronto, es muy divertida y con muy buena historia.

This series looks amazing! You can tell that the setting and costume design plus the set design really helps to transport us to that post-apocalyptic world in a convincing way. I will definitely watch it! ❤️

It is a good job with respect to the details of the exterior scenery, possibly the closed ones are not so showy, but they are not bad either.

The design of the costumes, of the artifacts both in the period before the fall of the bombs and after, I also liked, there is a huge contrast in the behavior of both versions of humanity, something understandable and is one of the best of the series.

do u play the game? i love the reference everybody that play loves see
whenever I see this one without a nose and it reminds me of deadpool
!WINE

I haven't played the games, but I still enjoyed the series.

It has a very good sense of humor, gore scene and yes, possibly Deadpool has opened a door to use that style of comedy, action and gore.

I hope you get to see Fallout soon and it's to your liking.