You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Gun: Maverick - Film Review [ESP/ENG]

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

I think the problem of this film is precisely the development of the co-stars, especially Rooster's character because there should have been more scenes of drama between him and Maverick; I think the story could have been better, but I think the plan was to revive this story in the fans of the first film, now for the luck of producers is that it became a success with something so simple in its history and that's why I highlight more the work of the director than the script.

I'm going to see the film you recommend because I remember that in the 80's there were many films about pilots and war or fighter planes and seeing "Top Gun Maverick" made me think that this kind of films were no longer made.