You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movies&TV Shows Contest || My Favourite TV Series || Twilight And Barbie Rock 'N Royals

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

I haven't seen Twilight but you see this Barbie: Rock and Royals I have watched it more than 3 times.

I so much love it. I even scored all the songs and some of the dance steps.

The both camps sang: Find yourself in the song and Unlock your dreams.

What about the song they sang while on their boats to the camp.

🎶Can't wait, can't wait, can't wait, can't wait
Can't wait to see everyone
Can't wait to sing in the sun
You know I'm ready for fun
Alright, gotta gotta gotta get to camp🎶

You brought back memories.

Sort:  

Yeah you are Co fan, nice to meet you dear. I so much love the collaboration they did it was lit.

Thank you so much for sharing more Memories dear🥰🥰.