You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncharted 2022 Review (Bartender by night, Adventurer by day)

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Hello 👋🏽
It’s really hard trying to keep up with movies especially in a community like this where you will always find new ones. You would have many pending in your list and then, boom, another one gets added. I understand.

I’m not a big fan of the video game so I guess I don’t have much to say about the adaptation. Yes it is not very similar to the game but we all know how difficult it is to create movie adaptations of games or comics. If you eventually decide to see the movie just know that there are a lot of clichés. Still, I think you might love the performances by the actors and the dialogues as well.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and especially for the comment.