You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outer Range Review (The bad side of family and secrets)

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

So there are three crazy people that like this show now. How cool is that xD

The mystery of it all was just the biggest deal with this show for me. I really wanted to know who Autumn was and what her deal was. I wouldn't say I suspected it but I mentioned it to my movie partner when it got to the scene where there was just that huge clue giveaway. it's crazy how everything started to make sense in the end. I just kept saying "I knew it" even though I wasn't sure😅

I also really hope we get a new season. There is just a lot of questions that the show still hasn't answered to us. We still don't even understand how this all started happening. Let's just wait and hope.

Thank you for checking out my post and for the comment :)