You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Everywhere All at Once 2022 Review(It doesn't get weirder than this)

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Man I didn't finish that Gunpowder Milkshake. I honestly didn't really like it cause of the awfully choreographed fight scenes😅. But I like Michelle's performance in Crazy Rich Asians and Shang-Chi.

Go ahead and check out this EEAAO, let's see if you can handle all the stuff in it ;)

Sort:  

I didn't think they were awfully choreographed😭
, you just broke my fragile heart💔

Oh oh, was wondering where else I'd seen her.
I'll definitely check it out, not sure when I will though but I will🙂

Sorry for breaking you heart😅. Here, have a new one❤️🙂

No matter how long it takes, just see this movie and thank me later👀

Thank you 😁😂
I will🙃😉