You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything, Everywhere All at Once: In the end, was it all for nothing? (Eng-Esp Movie Review)

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

What a coincidence! I just saw a movie that James Hong starred in.

Everywhere I turn I see or hear people talking about this movie. I didn’t even know this movie existed until very recently. Also I didn’t even know it was based on the multiverse concept until I read your post. The cover looks weird but I thought it was just going to be a simple drama movie. I really think the topic of the multiverse is really cool. Also I really like James Hong so I guess I’ll finally check out this movie.

I have to be honest though, I didn’t finish your review so I can avoid the spoilers :)

Sort:  

I tried my best to leave a lot of spoilers out. I see you're a fan of James Hong's work. I hope you like the movie after you check it out. Have a lovely evening