You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything Everywhere All at Once 2022 Review(It doesn't get weirder than this)

This movie was very interesting to watch. While watching this movie, I love how I got to question what was happening and still have a good laugh. Honestly I almost gave up on it but there's something about this movie that made me to just sit down and finish it, and I'm glad I did. This movie also has the most unique portray of the multiverse I've ever seen and it was amazing to watch.

I love the review and hope to read more from you.

Sort:  

I also almost gave up on the movie but the guys that made it knew just how to keep us hooked. In the end, it was well worth it even though I had to see the movie twice to really understand it. I really think their presentation of the multiverse was cool.

I love the review and hope to read more from you.

Thanks man and expect more!