The Boys ( 2019 ) ~ Upcoming Season

The Boys ( 2019 ) ~ Upcoming Season

Hello everyone ~ today in this post i will present a fantastic series, quite brilliant. A bloody, unpredictable, non-conformist series quite unique, which you can watch on Amazon Prime. Okay, the series is called The Boys, and although it's extremely popular, many may not have heard of it yet. I admit, due to many violent and brutal scenes, the series is not recommended for everyone ~ however you can pay a little attention to the first episode of the first season to see what it's all about. Yep, after all, it's a simple serial film that has the role of delighting the audience in a very special way. From my point of view, it's a unique series that deserves all the time in the world - I liked it and of course i can't wait for the release of season 3, which will be available starting June 3, 2022.

Synopsis

A group of vigilantes known informally as “The Boys” set out to take down corrupt superheroes with no more than blue-collar grit and a willingness to fight dirty.


The Boys is a superhero series in which a group of ordinary people declare war on superheroes who are adored by the public, but unscrupulous and ready for anything to maintain their status in front of normal people. Here in this series you will find that those characters who are considered to be positive characters, will be willing to easily break any human or divine law to satisfy their desire for revenge (fanaticism and abuse of power).

The Boys is in my opinion the coolest superhero series i've seen so far. From characters to story, dialogue and acting everything is great ~ yep, i saw the two seasons and of course it managed to make me curious about which direction season 3 will take. A superb series that deserves to be watched a lot. An interesting production of action, thriller, science fiction, romance and last but not least even horror cava ~ not to be missed, a must see.

Sort:  

I have never watched any episode of this series. But as time passes by and with the help of teaser that I get to watch occasionally on the internet, I think I am developing a liking for this series. With that being said, I think I am going to watch it.

At🙂 first i didn't give it much of a chance, but after the first two episodes the story has already caught my attention, so i didn't even realize i was in the middle of season 2. Enjoy Your Time Buddy ~ Cheers🙋‍♂️ !LOLZ !PGM !PIZZA !LUV !hivebits

Job interviewer: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Me: I would say my biggest weakness is listening.

Credit: reddit
@afterglow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @valentin86
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/2)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's the HBITgame? | Card 1 of 4