You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post-series depression and the end of Ozark / OPINION [Eng - Esp]

I fell in love with Ozark series.
I am yet to watch the final episodes and I am glad this wasn’t a spoiler review.
Marty deserves better and I hope it’s a happy ending, fingers crossed.

Sort:  

No, I'm not gutting any of the story here, I'm just addressing the post-series depression issue and finally saying that I liked the ending of Ozark but at the same time it left me sad. I wrote a post about Ozark three months ago, it's in my feed, it's easy to find it.

thanks for stopping by and commenting

I saw the topic and what came to my mind was “was Ozark ending that sad it gave this writer depression? And I hope it isn’t a spoiler.”
Then I read further and I was like oh

thanks for stopping by and commenting

You’re welcome and thanks for sharing as well.