CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 2.48"Dreams"❤CONCURSO Mirando hacia atrás / hacia adelante 2.48 "Sueños"

in CCC4 years ago

Hello friends!!

¡¡Hola Amigos!!

image.png
Imagen

Dreams come true? I want to faithfully believe that when you have a dream in your heart and that you do not harm others if it is fulfilled, I also believe that when you work to achieve your dream, it must be fulfilled.

Los sueños, ¿se hacen realidad? Yo deseo creer fielmente que cuando se tiene un sueño de corazón y que no perjudique a los demás si se cumple, creo también que cuando se trabaja para lograr cumplir el sueño debe cumplirse.

Looking back, I can see that my life has passed while I work to fulfill the dreams that I set out to do since I was able to buy yellow pants in my adolescence, for which I had to work in a toy store at Christmas until these adult moments where I could have the stability to support my parents and a nephew, whom I raise as a son.

Mirando hacia atrás puedo ver que mi vida a transcurrido en el trabajo de cumplir los sueños que me propongo desde poder comprar un pantalón amarillo en mi adolescencia, por el cual tuve que trabajar en una jugueteria en navidad hasta poder tener los medios económicos para poder mantener a mis padres y un sobrino, que crio como hijo.

IMG-20200411-WA0027.jpg

In my eagerness to fulfill my own goals and dreams and help others, I was leaving behind my own dream, the biggest and most important in my life and which has become the cause of pain and strength.

En mi afán de cumplir metas y sueños propios y ayudar a terceros, fui dejando atrás mi propio sueño, el mas grande e importante de mi vida y que se ha convertido en el causante de dolor y de fuerza.

image.png

My dream is to be a mother, in a country where giving birth is a thing of when you are 20, at 34 I am an old woman, I have medical complications that make it more difficult because in my country health is a luxury and when it is not a disease mortal nobody helps you, having a child is for many something normal and possible, but when nature does not help you and you have to go to a doctor it is very very very expensive, that's when the dream becomes very painful

Mi sueño es ser madre, en un país donde parir es cosa de cuando tienes 20 yo a mis 34 años soy una vieja, tengo complicaciones medicas que hacen que sea mas difícil porque en mi país la salud es un lujo y cuando no es una enfermedad mortal nadie te ayuda, tener un hijo es para muchos algo normal y posible, pero cuando la naturaleza no te ayuda y tienes que recurrir a un doctor es muy muy muy costoso, allí es cuando el sueño se vuelve muy doloroso

IMG_20200510_130858.jpg

Although there are days that I encourage myself and I fight for my dream, I cling to God, I do exercises, yoga, I take cleansers and natural medicines, I fill myself with positive thoughts and I continue fighting, hoping to soon be able to get pregnant and become a mother.

Aunque hay días que me animo y lucho por mi sueño, me aferro a Dios, hago ejercicios, yoga, tomo depurativos y medicinas naturales, me lleno de pensamientos positivos y sigo luchando, con la esperanza de pronto poder quedar embarazada y ser madre.

Looking back I would have done things differently, I should have given myself priority, I should have looked after my health and look for that son when I was younger, looking forward I must trust that God's time is perfect and that at my age, with my emotional stability, with a great man on my side who will be the best father in the world, I just have to wait for my dream to come true.

Mirando hacia atrás habría hecho las cosas diferente, debí haberme dado prioridad, haber cuidado mi salud y buscar ese hijo siendo mas joven, mirando hacia delante debo confiar que el tiempo de Dios es perfecto y que a mi edad, con mi estabilidad emocional, con un gran hombre de mi lado que se sera el mejor padre del mundo, solo debo esperar que mi sueño se haga realidad.



This post is to join the contest sponsored by @wakeupkitty, this is my first entry in the weekly contest "Looking Back / Look Forward 2.48"

Este post es para unirme al concurso patrocinado por @wakeupkitty, esta es mi primera entrada en el concurso semanal "Looking Back/Look Forward 2.48"

If you want to join the fun follow this link

Si deseas unirte a la diversión sigue este enlace




Nota 1: Fotografías personales.


❤Thank you for your visit! ❤

❤¡GRACIAS POR TU VISITA!❤

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 HIVE reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Congratulations @anasuleidy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Thank you for joining this contest. We gave you an upvote. Greetings @team-ccc

Felicidades, es un bonito sueño para muchas que no teníamos el privilegio de concebir, ya que pagar tratamiento es costoso y mas en un país donde la economía no es buena.

Saludos

Aun no he podido 😔
Pero es un sueño que espero lograr.
Saludos!!😄