You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Butterfly...

in CCC4 years ago

jajaja tendrá que aparecer alguien y testificar que se encegueció con una mariposa. En mis años como médico jamás vi un paciente ciego por mariposas. Y aquí en mi ciudad en los tiempos que estuve pequeña solíamos correr atrás de las mariposas. Habían muchísimas. Las agarramos con nuestras manos y nunca nos lavamos las manos como previsión. Hasta que crecí y yo me entero que tenía que lavar mis manos después de agarrarlas jajaja.

@marblely hahaha someone will have to appear and testify that he was blinded with a butterfly. In my years as a doctor I never saw a patient blinded by butterflies. And here in my city when I was little we used to run behind the butterflies. There were many. We grab them with our hands and never wash our hands in forecast . Until I grew up and I found out that I had to wash my hands after grabbing them hahaha.

Sort:  

Hehe.. now we know! Gracias @gertu! I now believe we were told that, to make sure we stay out of trouble :D

Quien sabe @marblely, quien sabe!!

Who knows @marblely, who knows !!