You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 051020 - Mother's Day 2020.

in CCC4 years ago

Thank you Kitty, I am feeling better, less tendency to feel feverish, I still don't have much energy.
I sure wish they could figure out what was causing you this pain and get some help to you.
One of my cousins died from Addison's disease, it was very painful for him near the end. Please don't have that.

Sort:  

Take it easy, one step after the next. The luxury of Corona is we can do that now. Do not forget to drink (first thing I quit with once I feel miserable).
I hope it's not Addison, I think I have Sjögren and my neck damage is a part of the reason why I get unconscious. I take it easy too and hope it won't get worse and wait for the better days to do what needs to be done.

I am sorry to hear about your cousin and the painful end. People shouldn't suffer in such a way. Strange how we call it human if we do not make our pet end like that.

Stay safe and above all healthy. 💕

You stay safe and well also @wakeupkitty