[Ulog] February 10, 2020

in CCC4 years ago (edited)

A strong wind blows.

My heather works again but I did not even left my garden or mess was blew underneath my car. The kid had to pull it away.
On my way back home I saw plastic hanging in trees everywhere. The farmer is the bigest pig around here (I know this is insulting for pigs).

I invested nearly 6 hours in commenting and replying on comments.
In some I will no longer invest. If you receive an answer like "Stop waisting time in answering give me a like" you know what to do.
For a like you can go to Facebook!

Yesterday we had a look at the heather in the bathroom. We know what is wrong with it but can not fix it because it is cheaply made and all glued together. We tried a bit moving the wires and... it worked whole day.

I hung the laundry outside. A strong wind helps and I didn't have to collect my laundry out of the neighborhood.

The bus-kid is happy installed Linux on the old laptop. We'll see what the next step is. I baked a lot of pancakes. We have to eat something and there's plenty left for the kids if they feel hungry.

The youngest grew up with pancakes ate nothing else. No bread, no cookies, no vegetables, nothing. After I survived those days of baking pancakes I thought I would never bake them again.

Ingredients
Water
oatmeal flakes
Salt
flour
1 egg (exception this time).

The winds gets stronger and we put shelves in front of the windows at the inside.
It feels less cold this way plus hopefully the windows remain where they are. The shed lost two today.
We have problems with the electricity.

#hasil2020

My weight:
62 😐

My kid's pancake with syrup inside.

What I ate today.
12:45 pm a bit tuna + mayonnaise.
3-3:30 pm 4 pancakes (with nothing)
7 pm Some peanuts

I did sit ups 40x, jumping j. 40x (both while baking pancakes) and the bending 40 times (20 extra because I did nothing in the past two days)._

10 mg Prednisone.
Infections increase pain is less.

Published today (Feb. 10, 2020)

  • Life A freewrite with the prompt "double life". A freewrite with the prompt "double life."
  • Dpoll 50: Do you take warnings seriously? Warnings, do you care or ignore them.
  • Red Entry to the CCC contest #takeapic hosted by @olivia08
  • [Ulog] February 10, 2020.
    Life goes on and so does my diary.
  • C.C.C.
    Entry to the "What does CCC mean to you 2.36" contest hosted by @team-ccc/@hive-166850.
    An other disappointment richer. This post was scheduled with @esteemapp but never posted. I found out about it 14 hours later. It was still in "scheduled" and I had to move it to "drafts" to be able to post. I have the latest update so the problem that caused it is?

Published yesterday (Feb. 9, 2020)

Some diary days

Diary Day #143 - February 4, 2020
[Ulog] Feb. 4, 2020 - Broken beker, beans, and pin issues

Diary Day #144 - February 5, 2020
[Ulog] Feb. 5, 2020

Diary Day #145 - February 6, 2020
"My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (Feb 6, 2020) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.35" - My day!

Diary Day #146 - February 7, 2020
[Ulog] February 7, 2020 - Friday yarn!

Diary Day #147 - February 8, 2020
Plastic

Diary Day #148 - February 9, 2020
#hasil2020 update January 9, 2020

PhotoGrid_1567237329129.jpg

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you very much @davidke20 .💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome 🙂

Ayer traté inutilmente de comentar tus panqueques, y nunca pude. Así que hoy vuelvo. Después de varios intentos puedo leer y escribir.
Me gustan los panqueques, no los hago de avena porque aquí la avena es muy costosa. Las hago de harina de trigo. También les agrego un sirop de caramelo, yo misma lo hago. Y queso cuando queda, también le agrego.

No es común usar avena, pero lo hago. Llena el estómago y es más saludable y tiene el mismo precio que la harina. Aquí comemos panqueques siempre para la cena. No es un postre o desayuno. Usamos cosas dulces como: azúcar, jarabe, mermelada, Nutella o agregamos pasas o manzana con canela. También los comemos con tocino, jamón, etc. Todo lo que puedas poner en una pizza. Si me queda algo de carne, relleno los panqueques y los doblo. Un poco de queso encima y tienes una gran comida. 😁

It is not common to use oatmeal but I do. It fills the stomach and is more healthy and about the same price as flour. Here we eat pancakes always for dinner. It is not a dessert or breakfast. We use sweet things on it like: sugar, syrup, jam, Nutella or add raisins or apple with cinnamon. We eat them with bacon, ham, etc too. Everything you can put on a pizza. If I have some meat left I fill the pancakes with it and fold them. Some cheese on top and you have a great meal. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Es cierto los panqueques funcionan con mucho relleno. Los hago y acompaño con café con leche. Son un desayuno y cena muy bueno y nutritivo.

@gertu ¿Vierte café y leche a través de la masa?

No. Hago una taza de café con leche para tomar y acompaño con una panqueca rellena con queso y un poco de sirope de caramelo.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thank you for promoting my contest. The pancake is look like what I bake for my baby loves here.

@olivia08 It looks as if we all bake pancakes 😁 you like them too? @gertu does. ❤️

Your photo of a pancake brings back many memories! @wakeupkitty🥞🍽

Both of my kids loved eating pancakes growing up. My daughter enjoyed thin pancakes made more like crepes. Hers with strawberries or strawberry jam. When younger, my son liked blueberry syrup on his. As he got older the pancakes were served with syrup. Our family dog, Sasha, always enjoyed pancake days because she would get scraps!💕

I always hated the messy clean up after making pancakes and feeling greasy afterwards. You too?

Hope you get your heat back and the winds die down! Stay warm💓🔥💫

I do not like baking them, the smell inside of the house and it is a mess indeed unless I bake them with cheese, salami, ham, apple etc.
Officially they were rolled up. In pancake restaurants they are way bigger and thicker. Special plates are needed for a pancake and one is enough.
I am still baking pancakes, mainly because it is cheap and my children do like it. Why???
Thanks for stopping by and sharing your pancake memories. I wish you a great day. 💕

Thank you for being a member. We gave you an upvote. Greetings @team-ccc.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Changing you name still kit's as spam!

Posted using Partiko Android