You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic 2nd AMA discussion for the Hive Origin Story Movie Script! Proposal #212

As a humble Beerologist and marketer, I was just happy to be there and included in that list.

I had quite a bit to share but instead spent the time listening and learning things even I didn't know about our whole revolution. If the stories and angles touched upon in context for a riveting screenplay are any indication, this is going to be a hell of a ride everyone on the blockchain will enjoy.

beerologistapproved.png

I am going to share this and give it my seal of approval! ;)

Sort:  

I really can't wait for all of us to hang out and enjoy our favorite libations together while we watch this movie for the first time.

Definitely a lot of content from the past as well as our present and on top of that the future.

Awesome I have so many friends here on the blockchain.