You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magnetic slides for sale /LPUD/Reblog lottery boost + 5 hive!

Designed, made, and sold in four different finishes by YouTube UK Stacker Cyber Curtain Twitcher. This one is made in Red Oak and folds for portability. Matches my desk too. Former Steem/Hivian and Youtuber @mikegpo is CCT's Canadian distributor on IG.
20231016_211039.jpg

Sort:  

Aaaa very nice , what was the damage?

I got this almost 3 years ago but I can't remember the price I got it at. $40 ish? @mikegpo was selling these up to a year ago. I'm not sure if he is still selling them for CCT.

That's not bad , shipping must be a bit steep with the size, I actually got some next level idea for a slide , hopefully I'll get around to it eventually or maybe ... This could be a community thing 🤔