Sort:  

Dude... I can't even 👀

Now back for Xmas and I'm I'm charge of peeling a gazillion potaters, Xmas chocolates, haven't done laundry

Er... I'm whining.

Yeay! Xmas and lucky, lucky me! Food! Family! Travel! Adventure!

On we go. No time to talk. Get in the back of the van!

Have a blast, M :)

Hoping to have time for an actual reading fest here and decent time to connect with y'all soonest. 🪷

It's better here!

Brb

Not whining at all and even if it was it would be fine whining 😀😀

It's a mad busy time. I am running about myself!! Good luck with getting everything done!

Fine whining :D

Oh, you're good!

I canceled Christmas

We're resting and playing Spiderman 2. And it's fine!

Hope you have a better than good one 😊❤️

A cancelled Christmas can be better than Christmas!

It's all a big consumer diddle!

Have a lovely day milady!!

Well we diddled and daddled with the Playstation and it was fun. And napped. Hard! Which was good!

Hope you had a blast, M.

And that the fruitcake didn't get ya down 🫡❣️

I wouldn't let fruitcake fallen our door. Sticky toffee pudding all round!!

Had a great one, still chilling!! 🙂🙂