You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vision of INLEO

in LeoFinance7 months ago

First of all, I want to congratulate you on the rebrand @khaleelkazi

What you mention about the network effect is a concept I recently started to deal with. Your explanation opens me more knowledge in this field and I think it is very good that we can contribute to the growth and publicity of INLEO. Thinking about that 1-10 ratio makes us aware that there is a powerful tool in our hands, and that we can really contribute to this cause, even if we don't believe it at first. And because you have detected the enemy called complacency and are willing to fight it, it is easier to defeat it, it is easier to support this type of work because we understand that we are determined to overcome the barriers that arise and work together.

Revealing the CPM calculation has been very helpful. I really appreciate the numbers and figures. I am a chartered public accountant. So, being aware of the numbers you are dealing with can give you a better sense of the potential that you are seeing. Also, it's part of the transparency that serves as a flag in blockchain, so it's always timely, generating even more trust. And thank you very much for the explanation of the LeoAds. It has been enriching to learn about their function and process, to understand how the money is flowing, and of course it increases my desire to put my money there, to take advantage of this flow while supporting you to strengthen the system.

As for the Premium functions, to be honest, I don't really agree with making a distinction between one and the other, although I understand the reason for setting it up. Also, knowing better now the $LEO flow I see that not only a few will benefit from this service, but in some way everyone benefits. All in all, I would like to make a suggestion: maybe it would be a good idea that when these Premium features are implemented to set aside a few for some users who have demonstrated their commitment to the platform, such as by their work, marketing or participation in Zealy campaigns, and grant them at no cost. That would be a special reason to stay engaged.

I'm glad to have come up with this comprehensive post. And it has helped me understand where we are going with this rebrand and Web3 in general. I think we should all access this post.

My regards and my respects. May the successes continue.