Sort:  

Haha. Maybe you can slay him in real time another time

I don't know if I can beat him. He keeps on threading like a machine

Someone said he is probably a triplet and they take turns. That's quite a believable story. :D

I already lost my swears. I will choke him to death 😂

Lol, why must it has to be dream, you're on point, he should slay the real one.

We'll be there soon.

Slay him good :D

Yea. I see that you are doing well and it's going to be a tough call for me.

You're actually a few threads away from TM. He is slowing down so you can get past him.

yeah thanks so much for the well wishes hehe

You're very welcome. Have fun!

Hehehe,I can see that people really want to slay Task😂

Yes. They want him dead, lol!

I hope to slay him but he keeps blasting forward.

some people slayed him. Guess they had a sharp sword lol

You can still sharpen yours, just few minutes to go🥳

hehe. Look at her motivating me. Does she needs the opposite? How do I know?

He wouldn't want to stay in a position of course

Yea. I think he slowed downa bit though

I noticed that too

It should be enough I think

haha, I have already slayed them all in my sweet dreams

That's just the truth.... people are making different threads, though there are still some people who thread about finance, but few

yeah. People like you. Hehe. All of you weldone oooo

😂😂lol Qudus you have a problem.