Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

951 but this is not UTC, pretty sure I got 1k for the day

Great job. That is a nice upwardlooking chart. Keep growing it.

yeah, I'm gonna get it to the 1k for a nice picture

Excelente, sin palabras, yo pude hacer 325 y estoy ya medio muerto hahaha #spanish

jajajaja y sigo dándole para una captura hermosa de 1k del chart #spanish

1K for the day? wow, you doing great

I just need 46 more threads and after this day, I think I got this

Wow, that is great, keep on grinding

yeah. but less preassure, it's just for the shits and giggles

pretty sure I made more that that in te UTC time but peakd measure local so...

¡Genial! ¿Dónde se puede ver esa gráfica? #spanish

Hola! Gracias jaja
Pero este gráfico es de la cantidad de posts que yo hice en el día, no de #spanish 😅 no sé donde ver la gráfica de las etiquetas

and a hush falls over threads as the mini contest comes to an end

ha ha ha ha I'll still be posting lol

lol, I'm curious to see what happens

For 1,000 threads per hour to 53.

lol hopefully not that far of a drop.

Mini'???

Guys, I peeked on Twitter and it's not cool at all.

Leo is incredible.

Elon begs to differ with your point of view.

Elon describes idyllic decentralized networks with free speech while ignoring Hive.

It's not consistent because he can't buy Hive shares.

Elon could give a shit about decentralized. He is part of the establishment and very happy there.

we’re lions

LEO has always been amazing and Twitter is centralized

It doesn't make sense if you can get kicked off and then beg to be back on

There is no true freedom there.

It's similar! I don't even check twitter anymore. I think I'm cured! 😂

#GoLeo

Pero ahora tienes un virus peor 😂 más adictivo

pos si, pa que negarlo 🤣😅

We can create an amazing environment here

nice! hahh we did awesome here

Next personal goal. 2000 #threads foe May.

How far away?

Will know on next update. I am close I think.

Take those XP.

Absolutely

You should also complete 3000 thread count in May.

I am going to, yes

You can do it!

No doubt

You are Mr. Positive indeed :)

Glad it is showing

I wonder how 6 plus $LEO ended into my wallet. I could not trace its source even after looking at Hive-Engine Explorer. Maybe later, it will be shown.

#gmfrens

Just enjoy the extra $LEO you have in your wallet. Don't count the trees :P

Appreciate it. Just curious.

Dont look a gift horse in the mouth.

I appreciate the gift though I don't understand where it is coming from.

The Leo Fairy dropped it on your for being such a good Lion.

Wow! May the number of good Lions and Leo Fairy multiply! 🤣😂

That is called compounding. Stake them and they will multiply.

Yeah, that's the way to go.

I think I missent it. Pls send it back. :D

Oh, I thought you are the Leo Fairy I am looking for. 🤣😂

Okay. Waiting.

time for a DnD sesh #gaming

You fought a great fight; you deserve the rest

i had a blast

I know you did. you really enjoyed yourself, and i love that

Nerd

a very stoned nerd

The way to keep the activity up is to not update the leaderboard for two days.

Dont post it @anomadsoul.

You will have 10,000 comments about that alone.

😂 that’s mean Taskmaster

He's only looking for a way to keep this energy going,hehehe.

haha we want our update first

That's right, hehe very important 😃

Yeah well everyone wanted to kick my ass for 3 days so I am a bit jaded at the moment.

blame Leo growth for that. 😅

Yeah. If I am ever in Mexico I am going to give Eric a piece of my mind.

Hahahhahah for sure xD

Totally, lol.

But hope it was a joke? 😂

hahahahahaha

Where do you come up with such brilliant ideas? 😂

I am a genius.

If you dont believe me, just ask and I will tell you.

Ayeee! Congratulations everyone! Special shoutout to @jfang003 for fighting hard!

Incredible performance. What a weekend and what a moment. Congratulations to the top 12. U are also winning the overall Zealy campaign. 7000 XP towards the business end will make that difference.

Indeed. It's amazing how much a person can do. Every XP counts. There are many tasks yet to be accomplished and hope we all go forth until the end of the campaign.

Thank you and you did great :)

Winning is an art and you have mastered that art in engagement. Keep doing that eternally.

It sure is. Thank you and hope to be able to do that consistently.

Can we have a chat over Discord, if you don't mind?

Sure. See you there

Thank you and I managed to make it. It looks like someone managed to sneak past rmsadkri also.

Yes, you did it! @yahuzah got squeezed between those two but at least he got past rmsadkri :D

Yeah I manage to slay rm but Task was already a lost battle

Congratulations to you @ifarmgirl.leo,it's a big win.

Thank you and to you too :)

He did climb up at the end haha

Yes he did! It's amazing

Nice, not top 50 but I'll take it :)

Congrats. You killed two of them :D

Can't wait for the next one :)

Haha, no next one yet please. LOL

Congrats to you. You slayed them all

Hey I'm in the top 100 and I didn't even try LOL

The goal for next week is 100K threads.

Who is up for it?

Welcome insanity hahahahaha!

Nah. Insanity entered a long time ago.

We are just seeing how far it goes.

OMG! i need more coffee then!

With maybe some vodka in it too.

We can do it. No problemo.

I love that attitude. The new week starts in 22 minutes. Everyone get ready.

Welcome insanity!

i think we might be able to pull it off

Man, if any community could do it, Threads could for sure!!

Agreed. That is like 14,500 per day.

I'm struggling to do 200 lol

Threads or pushups?

Dude if I can do 10 push ups it's a miracle.

Please let us rest 🤣 we've tried

100k users instead of threads. Too much pointless stuff going on need mute button :P

Too much pointless stuff going on need mute button

Call the quality police.

And hell I would settle for 1K daily users. That would be a big step forward.

900!

Very impressive. Well done!!

And going the closer I can to 1k before the time closes

And I think this is my local time no UTC, so I might actually get 1k a day on the chart

That is awesome, I'm trying to hit 200 lolol

hahahha my goal made me part of the pc today

omg look at that graph, so inspiring!

i have to write like 4 a minute to reach 1k now lol

thats awesome to hear, hope you passed the lions by now!

Hahahaha they are too far now, its an easy win

You go girrrl! Yo no pude lograrlo, tengo mucho trabajo aparte de Hive, pero me encanto participar igual. :DD

You crazy woman.... Ídolo, mostra, dura! Talento en esos dedos mágicos.

straight madness

sin prercedentes! que no vayan a poner otra misión de 10,000 threads 10,000 xp

jajajajaj voy camino al 1k porque creo que peakd mide local time no utc time

Wooow, pobre teclado, que increíble #spanish

jajajaja estoy dandole demasiado duro para hacer 1k hoy

wooow this is great!

Thank you everyone for helping. I am going to rest a bit and I hope I managed to slay taskmaster4450

Absolute legendary ser! Awesome stuff!

It worked out. I guess him slowing down towards the end worked

All in the plans to help you out lol

It was worth it. We were able to add another person to the people who slayed taskmaster and I think I am supposed to get an NFT later.

I am not sure about the NFT part though.

Added motivation:

We hit 100K threads this week or a week of downvotes will occur from all $LEO whales.

I am not a whale so I am okay. I don't need to downvote next week :P

We all agreed we would downvote you twice...each.

Go ahead. You do not have enough VP. There will be so many to downvote :P

Nice! Get on your bad side, exactly what we all need!!!

Did you get your fucking title yet?

I just bought 250 $LEO

I'm about 550 away for 50k!

Very good. So then you will have your sperm lion title or whatever it is.

Sperm Lion! Now there's a rank!

Yep. It is only for the select few.

Yet it is a goal for all Lions. The requirements are very secret. We dont even know what they are.

Now that is motivation. Wow.

See Bishop. Just have to find the proper motivation techniques.

i am tired, i tried creating a thread-storm now and i messed it up, i am so tired

You did amazing work. Good job.

thank you for the kind words

Hope you will be around even after this challenge

i will but i will be able to explore other communities aside lofinance, Leo finance takes a lot fo time

True. Few threads a day is a must.

definately, i won't threading like b4 but i will still be active as i will be making at least 50 threads a day

take a break my friend

doing that as soon as the final score rolls in

Take rest. And come back rejuvenated/refreshed.

i want to, but after the final result as been announced... Really tired though

Commitment, waiting to elate in joy after the announcement. I appreciate it.

Threads OFF for today.

My wife needs my attention, eating and bathing too.

Not that I didn't do it yesterday, but you know what I mean.

Hahahahaha go take care of her xD

Take care of her and get rid of those beer bottles from your room :)

An honor to fight by your side, at times I thought I wasn't enough (in fact I think you slowed down on purpose).

I was afraid when I saw you on Taskmaster on the list.

You did amazing with that un-humane effort :) More than numbers, it is impressive to see the dedication that went into those numbers. Massive respect.

I was learning from what I saw (especially from you) and although I didn't talk to you much (so as not to increase your numbers) I did see what you were doing.

You talk to everyone and everything, so I incorporated it.

I think that's a nice way to know people and also threading without spamming the timeline.

🙏 Thanks for that. It has been a very hard effort.

🥵 I'm glad it's over actually...I have a lot accumulated that I put aside.

Go enjoy the glory and come back after a good rest.

Man I have a lot to clean and pick up 😂.

When I see you I am reminded of that photo you posted with two green bottles and your laptop :P

They gave me horrible dizziness. I don't know what the hell I wrote from then on 😝.

ha ha They made sense one way or another :P

I'm relieved to know.

Small summary of this weekend battle while the official result comes out.

It has been an incredible journey, a lot of effort but also fun.

I met incredible people and strengthened friendship with the ones I already knew.

🧵 #threadstorm

@joheredia21 y @vikvitnik, you have done an incredible job promoting the #spanish tag. You deserve everything.

Thank you very much, it was a great team effort

Many thanks to you and the interaction you have had with me. It was undoubtedly fundamental to achieve it.

This Battle Weekend was extremely intense and tiring. People took it seriously and made an absurd amount of Threads! Despite that, the experience was interesting and we could see that the network could handle more intense traffic.

The network resisted the unexpected. Incredible all the traffic that was generated.

Do you think the bosses were slow? I think they were not 100% really.

Here here.

Congratulations.

Your performance is incredible. You emerged from nowhere to rally to the top of the table.

Ahi, demuestra consistencia! 😂 que nadie diga que ya terminó esto!
#spanish

First of all, many thanks to @andrewmusic and @tsunsica for accompanying me on this path. We have literally had a sustained conversation for 72 hours and it has been very incredible.

This was a great experience having you to talk too and enjoy this challenge. Engagement is the key to the top

@janetedita, @garorant and @jordy0827 I admire and respect you, with the connectivity of Cuba they have achieved a magnificent result.

@janetedita thanks again for the RC 🙏.

Eso te incluye, y gracias a ti por toda la retroalimentacion!

Oe sí! Felicidades! Ya salieron los resultados? Igual sé que ganaste esta batalla de finde porque andabas to loco

@taskmaster4450 you've been a hard nut, I know you slowed down, you're a beast, a machine.

My respects.

this was a lot of fun bro. thanks for giving us a play by play recap

It was a great battle. It was a pleasure to have participated!

And so as not to be forgetful:

Thank you to everyone who has crossed paths with me in these 72 hours.

Que lo repitan, no? Jaj

Por supuesto, pero que nos dejen descansar un ratico 😂.

I am not able to write some usernames (we have very strange names and I include myself) and searching for them in my TL would be crazy worse than what we just did.

🎉🎉🎉

#spanish Invertir en algo que puede mejorar tu productividad y darte mejores momentos al relajarte un rato es definitivamente una buena inversión para uno mismo.

@dimeilaz nos muestra el escritorio que decidió adquirir el cual está genial

Si lo desean pueden pasar por su publicación en donde cuenta un poco más sobre su más reciente adquisición.

https://peakd.com/hive-106817/@dimeilaz/mejoramos-el-setup-escritorio-nuevo-y-un-unboxing-en-liketu-es-en

#gosh

#spanish 1100 🚀

omg they crossed 1100 already, i guessed them doing 1500 by next day but it would take only another couple of hours!

maybe 1500 can be reached but soon several #spanish will go to sleep.

Hahahaah everybody dropped now

Casi termina el día y estos fueron los números! #spanish

Excelente trabajo!

Unos números muy alentadores. Crecimos mucho en muy poco tiempo, lo que significa que podemos crecer mucho en un tiempo prolongado.

Maravillosa jugada

Feet pics anyone?

is this what we are resorting to to get threads? 😂

Just admit it, you were excited.

They are hot feet, not gonna lie, 😂

Ser, this is #nsfw !!!!!!

Fortunate for us we dont have jobs so no work.

Can't be out here giving away feet pics for free. Here's a 5% vote so you don't feel ripped off

Thank friend. That is important.

You truly do understand.

if they showed all the way....

Oh you have a dirty mind.

I love it.

As the #threadathon ended, the threads update are coming in a bit slower

I dropped my kids off at daycare and when I got home the battle was over. Is the spreadsheet now the definitive version? If so, I may have beat the first boss!
Thanks for all your hard work, everyone!

You did amazing, Just taking part in the campaign is a win

Thank you. I'm pretty sleepy this morning, but I enjoyed this battle.

Glad. It was amazing to get to know so many new users.

Nice! that is 1k more to the count!

I hope I've also completed the "Threads Master" quest...

What is pLEO ? A #threadstorm about the pLEO token 1/5

What about the price? Is it always bought and sold at the same price as the original $LEO from hive engine?

not always but for the most part it holds pretty close to it. This mainly comes down to how much liquidity is in it. The more there is the less it's subject to quick moves up and down.

pLEO stand for a Polygon (MATIC) wrapped version of the LEO token here on hive. It allows for LEO to be used on the polygon network for swaps and #defi 2/5

Ready to assimilate that,

The #defi platform that uses this token is called Ploycub at https://polycub.com and it used with the trading pair under farms for pLEO and wMATIC wrapped matic. 3/5

This allows you to quickly swap LEO for Polygon and vis versa and has been a powerful tool for both Hive and the LEO token. If you want some quick LEO tokens and have Polygon tokens this could be a great way to get your hands on it.

Wrapping and upwrapping of the pLEO token can be done on https://wleo.io/ this also includes hive and HBD! 5/5

I know wrapped Leo but haven't heard of PLEO before!

Say what you wanna say but to be Oliver Khan is to blame for this Bayern depreciation in form. You can’t just go changing managers at the end when you are still in a strong position and expect it to work.

1/🧵

#threadstorm.

You had a champions league quarter final and with a manger who hasn’t lost a single Champions league game the entire season yet you didn’t have faith in him. For some reasons he didn’t believe Nagelsman could do it.

2/🧵

You were still in the DFB pokal competition and had the chance for the treble but then nope you wanted to change a manger who you thought will come in and magically win the trophy.

3/🧵

Even in the league Bayern were on top of the table. Just that they had to grind out results from their opponents but then they were not conceding like now. Yet their excuse was at bayern it’s unforgivable to be in such a position.

4/🧵

😂 they still defending it. TT is a good coach but timing of sacking Naglesman was bad

yep I mean we all know what he can do. But the change in atmosphere has really affected the players in my opinion. With the form Dortmund is in I doubt they’ll let the title slip this time round.

dortmund will do this. After so many years, Bayern are about to lose the title cos of their stubbornness

That’s what we’ve said all this years😂. Dortmund is the Arsenal of bundesliga oo. They can loose it.

😂 if they do that, it’ll be bad

Managed to sack Nagelsman and bring in a manager who we all know is a great manager but then sincerely kind of hard for him to do it. He managed to take them out of the other competitions and now they are almost loosing the league.
5/🧵

Now with Dortmunds win today they could be in course to win the Bundesliga if Bayern draw in their final game or they Dortmund beat their opponents. With Dortmund you never know so I think it’s early to crown them champions.

6/6

The #mets are playing game 2 of their double header.

Have to pick up the stream. But have to do a post first.

#mlb

It's been ages since I've watched an #mlb game.

Acepto que me inviten una pizza mañana #spanish #Bitcoinpizzaday
Por acá les dejo mi QR acepto Bitcoin por lightning network

Llevamos el tag #spanish al primer lugar, haciendo historia con mas de 1000 Threads... nos merecemos una pizza mañana.

Ahora a ver si convencemos a @leo.voter de curar contenido en español sin tener que agregar la traducción al post

Eso sería genial #spanish

Still can’t believe this. This is mad 🧵

Pero claro que si!!!! nos merecemos las pizzas de mañana!!

Es un gran logro, mínimo las pizzas hahaha #spanish

Sorry to inform everyone due to a technical glitch, all thread counts were lost. We are going to have to start over now.

The next 72 hours will be the battle. Let the games begin. We will try to get the algo straight this time.

Lol.. This is going to bring a lot fight which could result to a war, but i will love to see it regardless, lol

You slow down to look at car crashes dont you? LOL

i try , lol

LOL at least you are honest about it.

Oh my!! I know this is a joke...😂😂

Not if I have anything to do with it.

This gonna break everyone's kneel if it's happens to be real 😂😂

Havent you learned that around here, we break all kinds of things, including the nodes.

Like...this is making me crack my ribs

Well dont go doing that. We dont want broken ribs unless they are on your plate for dinner.

hahaha that's when the Flash comes into action to go back in time

I think you don't really enjoy living.

Today is not 1st April boss

No it isnt. That is why we know it isnt a joking matter.

Ha ha ha...all the top threaders will take a rest today.

They can not even digest this breaking news let alone partaking in another battle.

No rest for the weary although I do have to get a post done tonight. But might put up some numbers to make sure the monthly ones dont look bad.

Let's gooo! Moar #threads!!

Yeah. Have to crack the whips on the troops JonGo.

You know how it is...cant let them slack off.

I've literally tried to bribe the #ctp community to use Threads....Blog posts, emails....lol

Yep. So now we resort to the universal language: violence.

Flogging will commence and remain until threading conditions improve.

I'm here for it, let's do it!!

Yeah. You hockey fans. Going to the fights and seeing a hockey game break out.

😂 😂 😂😂😂
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
😂 😂😂 😂😂😂

Are we done? good job slayers. #weekendchallenge :D

Yes, it's now done and dusted. Week days challenge will begin now.

What if Leo team starts a perpetual challenge?

That will be a challenging challenge :) let's see how much of this will stick going forward.

As long as the reward is lucrative, people will keep prioritizing it.

It may be lucrative for the campaign but not so much in terms of $LEO rewards.

i am not sure we are done but i wish we are though

It is already 8 pm that means the challenge is over.

oh, so I guess the challenge continues, I was feeling like it was ending damn, I left my foot off the gas

You can continue threading no problem :)

i will definitely, what about you?

I am good to thread now.

It was a great hunt

Amazing work. looking forward to see you around.

I'm gonna stay here, and probably better content when I'm not trying to get an insane amount of numbers haha

I agree. More meaningful threads and sharing links to your good posts.

No update. Eric has gone MIA

which update are you looking for

The spreadsheet. It hasn't been updated

okay.. will the updated one be the final one made

Maybe working hard

That included not discrediting that. He has the hardest job now

Looks like the #weekendbattle curtain is yet to be drawn out. Now the excitement awaits.

i hope they are no twist and turns to the story... you did well.. you bested the whole challenger

I think there aren't. There's an update on the sheet. It might be the final one.

Thank you lots and congrats to you as well.

Great, so we have a final copy of the sheets now?

I think we do.

I vote for the numbers to be released on Friday.

You're a little too late. It's out already :D

You're a little too late.

It is okay when a woman says this to me.

It is when she says "I'm a little late".

Damn time to leave town...again.

It looks like over 18,500 threads over the last 24 hours.

An unofficial number of course.

sounds about right, if not a little short

Are we still talking about threads or something else?

And I will have you know, I hung better than an Asian porn star.

oooh damn we're gunna start talking about shrinkage again

Not for me. It was over 90 degrees here today.

@jongolson and @rmsadkri could be battling that..it is cold by them.

They know major shrinkage weather well.

ha ha It is not warm enough for optimal condition yet. Gotta save my assets :)

Keep the family jewels warm.

They are precious and might be needed.

i don't know about that shrinkage weather

Fucking inhumane.

When the shift has a minus in front of it, you know it isnt for human consumption.

I told u a weekly target of 50k threads was an understatement.

Yes with the contest it was. Of course, didnt know that was coming. Maybe I should pay attention.

Oh well, 100K this week.

Yes, 100K or more. It will keep rising. Because of the addiction effect.

The addiction effect?

Lol that is a new one. I like it. We will see how many are afflicted.

Yes, it is real if we openly do not affirm.

LOL It will be in all the medical journals next month.

Just today!

I broke all my limits

sure you did, damn !

I had to give up my sleep and stay up all night doing this but I managed

hahaha what is your local time now?

Woahoo, that is a whole lot. Did you sleep?

Not really, I slept for 2 hours during the day

That's short but it's better than nothing, hehe.

#threads247

What almost 900 #threads hmmm that's crazy, no sleep, no resting?

hahahaha that is way too many xD

Wow, that's crazy! Kudos to you 👏👍

Up, up, up and away.....

Crazy numbers 🤩

Whoa! You did great!

If the list hasn't been updated I can still sneak in some more threads 😏

Does not make a difference, because the cutoff time is 12 PM UTC. So we are well past the deadline.

But the list is not automated. It is manually updated. So I don't know how he is going to do it.

Even if manual, they will extract the data based on the time stamp. From this date to that date......

I do hope so. Finger crossed

Relax, take a nap. U r already among the winners.

Yes. I am happy. I achieved my goal. Moving on.

lemme go claim my 3k xp🤣

Oh, I didn't expect that my Finance Writer Quest entry will be approved. Thanks @leogrowth! 🥰

#gmfrens

Dont forget to collect your candies

You are right. Thank you for reminding me.

I just claimed it.

The most important thread of all 18,500 of them.

Get the damn #candies.

los instrumentos de viento son difíciles de dominar, se han utilizado desde temprano en la historia, @stefy.music nos comparte un post musical, para cerrar los ojos y disfrutar de la melodía

#spanish #gosh se agradece un reblog

#spanish a ustedes les gustaria aprender a tocar la flauta? una forma de aprender es observando y escuchando primero. Ella lo hace muy bien, su post:

https://peakd.com/hive-148115/@stefy.music/phzbjrlc

The new Ant-man, and the wasp is streaming on Disney+ now

are they any good?

finally out

I actually thought it was great! Wakanda Forever is on deck for me tonight....We'll see lol

There are too many subscription services. I'll watch it when there is enough time to make it worth paying a month for it

yep I checked it out it's a bit on the weird side

Not watching anytime soon :D

there is a new one? oh!

wow, thanks for this info

Let's switch the mood.

AFROBEATS TO THE WORLD....

one of my favorite guys

Hope soso no do you anything?

I believe dem take do my brother😂

😂 I tell you.

so good

I don't think I've ever taken time to listen to the complete song before

Ah why? It is a fine tune.

I mostly listen to the chorus part on tiktok so I don't even bother searching for the full thing

So you don't listen to music outside tiktok?

I had audiomack but I offloaded it. When I feel like listening, I just go to YouTube

To be able to #delegate something from RC that has been delegated to me, and that the person I delegate to also #helps another, has seemed to me something amazing in this #battle. 👏🤗 Well Done everybody!

That's the power of paying it forward.

you did it together. That’s massive

Everyone has done a great job over the past 3 days for the weekend challenge.

Helping out always feels so good

There is a moth perched on the ceiling. I wonder when it came into the house...

Insects always seem to get into the house. It's a bit annoying.

They are very small moths, but it's hard to get rid of them. I don't like to get the scales on my hands😰

these moths are annoying to get out of the house

They do not leave easily. They stick to the ceiling and don't move.

And if you try to crush them, dust comes out

You probably opened the door

Yes, it is! But there is also the possibility of various more insects coming in😹

I hope you don't kill it

Don't worry, I won't kill it.
I'll open the window and wait🪟

they creep me out

They are very small moths. But I don't like their scales.

Lol who would have thought this is a place where we discourse finance. What have you created Khal?

You hardly even see anything related to finance anymore

A lot of OGs won't like this

That's just the truth.... people are making different threads, though there are still some people who thread about finance, but few

hahaha we mention it from time to time lol

Not nearly enough. Our gatekeepers won't be happy.

ahahaha well they should set example and make accessible talk

It's the hive's version of twitter.

True that. I like it

And I'm enjoying it.

and that is why we all love it

i hope to participate fully in the next one

What did you expect from that?

I don't but certainly not this... Lol it is cool though.

But it all fun, I enjoyed it personally

nah, this is the fun pit

hehe, it is even out of hands now, lol

Oh My!!! The long adventure is almost over. Can’t wait to grab my XP.

I will slay Taskmaster in my dreams

Haha. Maybe you can slay him in real time another time

I don't know if I can beat him. He keeps on threading like a machine

Someone said he is probably a triplet and they take turns. That's quite a believable story. :D

I already lost my swears. I will choke him to death 😂

Lol, why must it has to be dream, you're on point, he should slay the real one.

We'll be there soon.

Slay him good :D

Yea. I see that you are doing well and it's going to be a tough call for me.

You're actually a few threads away from TM. He is slowing down so you can get past him.

yeah thanks so much for the well wishes hehe

You're very welcome. Have fun!

Hehehe,I can see that people really want to slay Task😂

Yes. They want him dead, lol!

I hope to slay him but he keeps blasting forward.

some people slayed him. Guess they had a sharp sword lol

You can still sharpen yours, just few minutes to go🥳

hehe. Look at her motivating me. Does she needs the opposite? How do I know?

He wouldn't want to stay in a position of course

Yea. I think he slowed downa bit though

I noticed that too

It should be enough I think

haha, I have already slayed them all in my sweet dreams

That's just the truth.... people are making different threads, though there are still some people who thread about finance, but few

yeah. People like you. Hehe. All of you weldone oooo

😂😂lol Qudus you have a problem.

30 minutes, are you ready for the gran finale?

I can feel so much tension in the air

The air is rarefied

keep going. You must slay anomad

Have you slayed anomad?

Yes I have!

I am trying to slay taskmaster

I have been monitoring you closely. You are doing amazing!

I hope so

It's too hard and my hand hurts

Just some minutes more

15 minutes left

ready!

it's rough...

gotta make threads explode!

They will go!

18 minutes to make it kaboommm

After it explodes I will make a post that I need TODAY!

hahahaha that is true. I need to start my second round

I have a drawing ready, I just need to post it and publish it

I liked it a lot, I made a pipe-smoking wise lion

Exploding threads is the best thing to happen

Can't wait for it

time seems to pass even more slowly hahaha

Yes. It seems to know how to make us feel anxious. LOL!

hahaha exactly!

Well, let's just let it come, lol!

It's almost there

I can't wait for this to end....my hand hurts

Me too and as the end draws near, time seems to have slowed down, lol!

I see you can outrank TM.

It will be rough because he keeps going

Okay let me help you with that and let's keep it here, lol!

You're about 30 threads away from him

Yea but we are both going at it strong.

I was born ready
!

The man is almost Batman!

Am BATMAN

This should be an epic ending!

The ending can't come sooner can it?

This is why we need a live leaderboard lol I'm going by numbers that were up there an hour ago lol

I am getting tired and task isn't giving up.

He's literally...A robot! I'm certain of it.

Yea. I am trying to keep things short to beat him.

it will definitely be

let's go

let's go to the end

how long now?

20 minutes, time is ticking so slow

I wish but task keeps going. I want to slay him

He will make you fight until the last second

Yea. I can't rest at all.

after midnight you can finally go to sleep

Yay!! just that I'm far behind, I'm gonna celebrate the winners😂😆

Soon we will know the result

Amo a los gatos con todo mi corazón, siento que son seres especiales.
Quiero compartir con ustedes algunas razones que me hacen amar a estos animales.

#threadstorm #cats #animals

1/ 🧵

Los gatos son animales muy inteligentes y tienen un buen autoestima. Yo soy FAN de tener un buen autoestima y el ver que estos animales se hacen respetar ME ENCANTA.

2/ 🧵

Su fisionomía es muy interesante, son como unos mini leones, tigres, leopardos y panteras, sin omitir mencionar su ADORABILIDAD. Los gatos son extremadamente adorables y al mismo tiempo intrigantes.

3/ 🧵

Exacto, son de la misma especie, es como tener un tigre en miniatura!

Son geniales compañeros. No todo el mundo logra conectar con un gato, quienes lo hacen son los que logran conocer las bondades de estos animales. Son cariñosos, protectores, graciosos y grandes animales terapéuticos.

4/ 🧵

Dicen que son los gatos los que te adoptan, son ellos los que dejan que tu los tengas...

Me alegra saber que cada vez más personas aprecian a estos animales aquí en Latinoamérica, por que antes no era así. YO ME DECLARO LOCA DE LOS GATOS :D

5/ 🧵

Son animales hermosos, a mi me gustan mucho tambien

There are 4 pages
Pages