You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posts and Comments on Hive by Application

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If they are mobile, ecency seems a solid option although I've not used it myself - I'm happy with hive.blog, peakd, and the other hive.blog copy interfaces on my mobile.

Free account creation is a good lure, although this is available on a growing number of apps, including leofinance I believe.

Sort:  

You should try ecency.com and ecency mobile app, one main reason, your engagement will increase without a doubt because we have push notification on both website (desktop) and mobile app, beside that you earn Points which you already familiar with. Our website has evolved and we continue to add unique things. There are some more benefits like fastest website, which saves you ton of traffic data if you have limited monthly data available... etc. etc. If you do give it a try, let us know what you liked and what didn't. 😉