You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overly self-rewarded

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I should probably reward myself more, mainly with more time spent on myself.

Friends and family get my assistance and time, and if they are lucky then random gifts which I see have a small but direct improvement.

Sort:  

Time spent on oneself can be the best way to spend time. That could also be because I have no time for myself these days at least during normal hours.

which I see have a small but direct improvement.

It doesn't take much :)

That could also be because I have no time for myself these days at least during normal hours.

Well, assuming you spend at least 1 hour conceptualizing, ordering your ideas, carefully selecting your photos and suitable words, writing, editing, illustrating and formatting all the stuff and finally publishing each one of your daily four posts. We could then deduce that you always have no less than around five or six hours available for yourself. LoL