You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on BTC ATH!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

But there is one thing I know as a fact, nothing goes to MOON any more.

Chinese robots are a thing :p

BBC News - China's Chang'e-5 Moon mission probe touches down
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/science-environment-55148998

I watched the recent peak live on Binance, lol. Took 1 day to beat the previous new ath.

I'm also liking the build up of news. Waiting for 20k is great for that becahse everyone will be watching when it happens. We got to 19855.5 yesterday which is 99.2% of the 'goal', not gonna get rich playing that spread.

I'm not much of a technicals person, but on a more fundamental level, I don't think btc sinking below 5k makes much sense without serious regulation news. At this point everyone expects g7 and especially usa to crackdown so they can inflate their currencies some more.

Sort:  

Sure; Chinese robots are cool. :)

Regrading BTC my point was to have a discussion on correction. At lest have some numbers on the table. Most people get so euphoric at ATH that they tend to forget the reality