Sort:  

don't worry. we will. we have a lot of us onboard now. we can churn out as many threads as possible and take over the timeline

#brownlions

Yeah, at start I wasn’t seeing our members but I think now we are making a progress, I am yet to see @rmsadkri from our team.

he is probably having quality time with his family. whenever he stops by we will be glad to have him

#brownlions

Yeah, that is true, and for sure when he comes back we would really enjoy more beautiful threads as usual. #brownlions

What am I supposed to do? Interact with #brownlions only?

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

haha.. you can interact with any one including #brownlions and there is no such criteri

oh okay. That is comforting. Otherwise It would be tough to figure who the #brownlions are

Yes, we need more engagement from #brownlions, you can make threadstorms, daily threads, more engagements especially with #brownlions, replies of threads and many more.

Okay. let's get on with it then. I will create threadstorms on #football. Make sure to interact. Do we have a strategy on how to engage as #brownlions?

It nice to have you man, and also a great one to have you in team. Let the battle begin!!! Let the threads counts man, we need to battle and fight for those NFTs, and XPs as well. #brownlions

I am up for it #brownlions. Where is @taskmaster4450le? what team is he in?

I am #brownlions?

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

yes man, and we need you to come double our thread count for us... haha

#brownlions

Okay. Do I need to use the #brownlions tag on all my threads?

Well, it is good for optics, although it does not affect the rating process. people need to see that their team is doing well. this would give them the morale the need to thread even more

#brownlions