You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dcity: State of The Union.

I'm a content guy, I have found that in the Spanish language my channel has an incredible niche and that easily at the rate I go I can be some kind of reference in the field. At least in marketing I think I could collaborate with you if you are interested in a more professional way as an ambassador for DCITY, in the end my goal is to be an ambassador for all the good projects within the HIVE-GAMING ecosystem.

And well I leave you my channel where you can see the DCTIY videos that I have uploaded and that has a "relatively small" audience but it is much more a buyer person than a larger cryptocurrency channel that is not focused on Blockchain gaming.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzNwKQk_1pcFKx5WogK7zOQ/videos

i think with a double side support we can help into the goal of expanding the brand and the hive-gaming ecosystem :)

Sort:  

I think we think alike on the importance of promoting Hive-Gaming. Look me up in the Dcity discord and send me a DM pls.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta