You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Dan and I'm stupid

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Welcome to leofinance!
NO, you're not stupid, you should know that and it's never too late to embrace new things. Hope you recover soon and waiting for your leo content around here.

And, one more thnig...

I even saw that my friend @acesontop is among the most active in the comments

He was, I doubt he'll match his past week performance this week as well. Hands are hurting from all that typing :))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

He was, I doubt he'll match his past week performance this week as well. Hands are hurting from all that typing :))

There are rumors out there, that even the Hive nods didn't cope with the flood of comments last week :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rumours...
It's kind of annoying though how slow leofinance is working. You'll be a better engager than me this week, I bet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rumors also that I have a chance on overtaking you.:)
My aim is to reach the Top10,but with the new challenge I think I'm far from it. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I bet you'll overtake me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If you stop today I probably will come close to you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm far from my previous week performance, trust me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! You are one of the reasons why I started here, I noticed in the last weeks how you move away from photography and do something that you are very talented and informed about. A very good choice.

Thanks again, I'm starting to feel good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would post more photography but don't really have what to anymore. I am not traveling anywhere and I kind of snapped everything around here. I have also decided to sell the camera and buy a better one next fall.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am in the same situation

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thought you would have the stamina after what we all did on musings when it was around. Those days were crazy and it was like writing 50 posts per day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yeah, I almost forgot of musing. No, I don't have the stamina 😁.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta