You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mother of all (my) power ups: 200K HIVE reached!

in LeoFinancelast year

I wish I could call you lucky for being able to powerup that much HIVE but your story of the past bullish cycle is vivid in my memory and can't really call that luck. I'm comforting myself with the idea that maybe the next bear market I will afford to no longer power down everything and build my stake.

Congratulations on your achievement! You REALLY DESERVE IT. At least to me you're a great inspiration. We'll see if I can replicate at leas 1/10th of your past bull market achievement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you Adrian, truly your words mean a lot since I feel I know you 'from Hive' since ages.

Regarding your goals, and from my own experience it's much better to build one thing at a time, although you have to start somewhere. Forcing yourself to keep at least 20-40% of your rewards could be a good point to start saving some Hive.