You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LEO Dilemma: Changing the Way I Curate Content

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have a slightly different aproach. I vote for most of the posts with rewards below 1 leo. We need to retain users. People feel useless and inferior when seeing good authors getting big rewards.

I've noticed that from your part and wanted to congratulate you. I know that rewarding already established great content creators is somehow a "noble act", but in order to grow the community new folks need to be encouraged as well. I wouldn't encourage spam, but I know how it feels to be the new guy and am very thankful for the ones who helped keep my moral up and continue my journey on leofinance. I guess this one of the strong incentives of being part of leofinance, the wider distribution of rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta