You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Generated Publications Should Be Considered Fraud on Hive. Here's Why...

in LeoFinancelast year

Exactly my point. What I value the most on Hive is its organic side. I was so against bid bots back in the day and so against ai generated content on Hive right now...

Sort:  

I think AI art is handy, especially when writing fiction, so you can have a picture made that looks simular to a location you're writing about. The good thing with AI art is, it's sourced the same way any picture from Pixabay or wherever would be.

For sure, but that's one side of the story, and putting out whole blog posts written by some bot is a whole different thing.

Yeah absolutely man, I've been reading a lot of posts about it in the last month and have seen almost every excuse in the book for the use of it... My eyes haven't rolled so much in such a short space of time