You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Drop in the Retirement Bucket: Crypto Gaming as an Investment

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The risingstar game is perfect to learn how blockchain games work. It's quite simple to play but it can also become profitable. I've been playing for more than 14 months and I can withdraw about 3$ every week. Taking into account that I reinvest the other 90% of my income in the game, it could be close to 30$ income per week! Not too bad for such a game :-)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post! Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

so 14 months of consistent work, and then you can start seeing profits.

Thank you for this comment.

I wrote this post different than how I write my usual posts because I am looking to post more "outward facing content"

In reality I wanted my post to be more like: I am fangirling over rising star here and it is the best game and everyone should be playing it why didn't I start when it came out, I would be so cool!

Thanks for letting me know you will be highlighting my post, I will make sure that if it generates any traffic for me, to take care of all the commentors that come visit me.

Be well - and I like receiving your newsletter :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wrote this post different than how I write my usual posts because I am looking to post more "outward facing content"

I quite liked the way you wrote it. I had the feeling that even a person that doesn't know anything about crypto and hive could actually get interested :-)

Thank you for the acknowledgement.

I know there is a lot of content on HIVE, so I really appreciate getting noticed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta