You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Pet, earning $PoSH?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Only the #hive tag and link is required but if you don't have a following that likes or retweets your shares then it's not really something we give posh out for as it's not really bringing in any potential new users to our front-ends if no one sees them.

Sort:  

Ah, now that makes sense but now that you're here acid answering my questions.

Why is it when I shared someone's content on Twitter, the poshtoken didn't share on that someone's post to notify that I shared it on Twitter?

It will just shows up when it's mine, I mean if it's my content that I shared on Twitter it commented on my post that I shared on Twitter.

It does, it may be a bit delayed some times but it should eventually, like it just did in this post.

Ah, okay, thanks for enlightening me.