Sort:  

That is an easy choice.

Sandwich, it is nearly lunchtime. In all seriousness, I might leave it a day or 2 but I have 10 HBD sat there ready to do the deed

i did like first choice. Lol

!BBH

I thought I might pen a letter whilst eating the sandwich. Although it is a holiday weekend, so best to leave it till Tuesday…

@adambarratt! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

Make threads until someone generous shows up 🤣

Ha! I'm going with the sandwich option for now… but will renew later :)

The CEO of Bitcoin might be able to assist you in solving this problem

Good shout! Is it that Satoshi fella? Can't seem to find his email…

I think his name is Craight "Satashi" Wright

thread about it > wait for someone to upvote (generous) > you earn from the thread (discount) > renew > make and eat the sandwich> thread about the sandwich > earn again.

That's a cycle.

Sounds like a plan! I'll leave my member of parliament out of it for now…

I'll give you a clue for those that find themselves in such a tricky situation – just click a couple of buttons and renew if you so wish (sandwich optional) ;)

Yes, but you need some strength to get through that, so sandwich first :-)

Agreed! I'm off to the kitchen…